Skip to main content

ARM logoARM logo
We do it better
 
 
 
 
 
 

Careers

 

ARM aims to retain talent by ensuring that its employee value proposition (EVP) remains compelling and through its creative, innovative and entrepreneurial culture.

ARM's human resources strategy is driven by four pillars that underpin the focus of all human resources interventions. The HR strategic pillars ensure ARM's HR practices are benchmarked against best practices, foster an entrepreneurial culture and leadership among employees, and position ARM as an employer of choice.

Gauteng

Corporate Vacancies

Career opportunities

There are currently no vacancies at our corporate office.

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:


Graduate Development Opportunities:

HR queries:

Lavinia Masehela
E-mail: Lavinia.Masehela@arm.co.za

Lavinia Masehela
E-mail: Lavinia.Masehela@arm.co.za

E-mail: HRlearnership@arm.co.za

Ronelle Van Schalkwyk
Human Resources Manager: Corporate | African Rainbow Minerals Limited
E-mail:Ronelle.VanSchalkwyk@arm.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 11 779 1263


Kwazulu Natal

Cato Ridge Vacancies

Career opportunities

There are currently no vacancies at Cato Ridge operation.

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


HR queries:

Hlengiwe Mngoma
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 782 5000

Hlengiwe Mngoma
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 782 5000


Mpumalanga

Nkomati Vacancies

Career opportunities

There are currently no vacancies at Nkomati operation.

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:



Recruitment:



HR queries:

Mmathapelo Napo
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 7656
E-mail: Mmathapelo.Napo@Nkomati.co.za

Thuli Danxa
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 7680
E-mail: Thuli.Danxa@Nkomati.co.za

Thuli Danxa | Manager - HR
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 7680
E-mail: Thuli.Danxa@Nkomati.co.za

Two Rivers Platinum Vacancies

Career opportunities

There are currently no vacancies at Two Rivers Platinum.

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:



 



Recruitment:



HR queries:

Kotie Brits
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2869
E-mail: kotie.brits@trp.co.za

Danele Ontong
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2642
E-mail: danele.ontong@trp.co.za

Nomonde Skrishi
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 230 2609
E-mail: nomonde.skrishi@trp.co.za

Rene Jacobs
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 712 8270
E-mail: rene.jacobs@trp.co.za


Northern Cape

Beeshoek Mine (Assmang) Vacancies

Career opportunities

There are currently no vacancies at Beeshoek Mine (Assmang).

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:



HR queries:

Gloria Polile
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6344

Michiel Burger
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6382
E-mail: Michiel.Burger@assmang.co.za

Sibongile Thanjekwayo
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 311 6412
E-mail: Sibongile.thanjekwayo@assmang.co.za

Khumani Mine (Assmang) Vacancies

Career opportunities

Diesel Mechanic
Closing Date: 28 February 2020

Operator Shovel
Closing Date: 28 February 2020

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:

Ronelle Van Der Walt
E-mail: Ronelle.VanDerWalt@assmang.co.za

Erna Swanepoel
E-mail: Erna.swanepoel@assmang.co.za

Black Rock Mine (Assmang) Vacancies

Career opportunities

Section Manager
Closing Date: 20 February 2020

Chargehand Fitter Shaft and Winder
Closing Date: 20 February 2020

Foreman Plant
Closing Date: 20 February 2020

In-Service Training (various)
Closing Date: 24 February 2020

Operator Control Room Plant x4
Closing Date: 26 February 2020

Chargehand Drillshop
Closing Date: 03 March 2020

Contact details

Confirmation of Employment:


Recruitment:


HR queries:

Erma de Beer
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5339

Sam Legong
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5555 x 4192

Erma de Beer
Telephone: +27 (0) 53 751 5339

Sustainability report

Sustainability Report 2019

Best Employer logo


African Rainbow Minerals © 2020 | Site map | Contact us | Disclaimer